Loading...

California Suite Fri, Feb 1 2019, 8:00 am - Sun, Feb 17 2019, 8:00 am

DESCRIPTION

cALIFORNIA sUITE

 

|MULTIPLE PERFORMANCES (SEE ALL)

 

A COMEDY BY NEIL SIMON

fEBRUARY 1-17, 2019



California Suite is a quartet of four brilliantly comic vignettes about different visitors to Suite 203-204 of The Beverly HIlls Hotel.  The Visitor from New York introduces us to an urban workaholic who cannot abide the leisurely life-style her ex-husband has adopted in an effort to lure his daughter to the West Coast.  The Visitor from Philadelphia is a middle-aged businessman who has awakened on his first morning in California to find a naked prostitute unconscious in his bed.  The Visitors from London include an aging British actress who may win an Oscar but who is in imminent danger of losing her husband.  While The Visitors from Chicago are two couples who find their friendships disintegrating with each hour they vacation together.


ALL PERFORMANCES

  • Friday, Feb 1 @ 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 2 @ 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 2 @ 8:00 pm
  • Sunday,Feb 3 @ 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday,Feb 6 @ 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, Feb 7 @ 8:00 pm
  • Friday, Feb 8 @ 8:00 pm
  • Saturday,Feb 9 @ 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 9 @ 8:00 pm
  • Sunday,Feb 10 @ 2:00 pm
  • Thursday,Feb 14 @ 8:00 pm
  • Friday, Feb 15 @ 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 16 @ 2:00 pm
  • Saturday,Feb 16 @ 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, Feb 17  @ 2:00 pm

  • Event Details

    • Place Address

      950 NW 9th St.
      Delray Beach
      Florida

    • Event dates

      Fri, 1 Feb 2019 8:00 am
      Sun, 17 Feb 2019 8:00 am

      Event Schedule

      Day 1, 8:00 pm 8:00 pm

      Day 2, 2:00 pm 8:00 pm
      2 pm & 8 pm shows
      Day 3, 2:00 pm 2:00 pm

      Day 4, 12:00 am 12:00 am
      no show
      Day 5, 12:00 am 12:00 am
      No show
      Day 6, 8:00 pm 8:00 pm

      Day 7, 8:00 pm 8:00 pm

      Day 8, 8:00 pm 8:00 pm

      Day 9, 2:00 pm 8:00 pm
      2 pm & 8 pm show
      Day 10, 2:00 pm 2:00 pm

      Day 11, 12:00 am 12:00 am
      No show
      Day 12, 12:00 am 12:00 am
      No show
      Day 13, 12:00 am 12:00 am
      No show
      Day 14, 8:00 pm 8:00 pm

      Day 15, 8:00 pm 8:00 pm

      Day 16, 2:00 pm 8:00 pm

    RELATED EVENTS

    © 2017 Copyright Delray Beach Community Calendar